• glacier
  • pecheur quai
  • rocher
  • riv bois
  • anticostie
  • mer



Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is composed two nominated persons from each member community, including the fisheries directors or coordinators. As of January 2017, the Board of Directors is composed of :

  • Johanne Basque, President
  • Virginia Martin, Vice-President and Treasury-Secretary
  • Lina Condo, Director
  • Terry Shaw, Director
  • Pierre Jenniss, Director
  • One vacant position